Advisory Members

Mr. Md. Ahsan Ullah

Supernumerary Professor Bangladesh Institute of Bank Management (BIBM) Former Executive Director Bangladesh Bank.

Prof. Dr. Aliya Shahnaz

Head of the Department of Radiotherapy, Dhaka Medical College & Hospital.

Mr. Asad Kagozi

Head of Costing for Cabin, Hydraulic, and Mechanical Systems at AIRBUS Operations.

Md. Alamgir Hossain

Senior Manager, Oncology Biotech & Palliative Care, Beacon Pharmaceuticals Limited.

Mr. Dipak Chakraborty

Former Additional Secretary Local Government Engineering Division (LGED), Bangladesh Secretariat (Governments of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh), Dhaka.

Mr. Golam Mostafa

Former director Chairperson of UK charity Bangladesh Udichi Shilpi Gosthi, UK, Co-founder, and Chief Executive Officer CEN Business and Training Services (CEN), London, U

Prof. Dr. M Iqbal Arslan

President, Swadhinata Chikitsak Parishad (SWACHIP), Former Dean of the Faculty of Basic Science and Paraclinical Science, BSMMU, Dhaka

Dr. K M Anwarul Haque, M.D.,Ph.D

Associate Professor, Department of Infectious Disease, School of Medicine, International University of Health and Welfare (IUHW), Narita, Japan.

Mr. Kamal Henna

CEO, Himalaya Human Resources Ltd.

Mr. Mashiur Rahman

Former Joint Secretary Ministry of Finance (Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh)

Dr. Narendra Kumar

Senior Consultant and Coordinator, Radiation Oncology, Evercare Hospital, Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Qazi Mushtaq Hussain

Cancer Specialist, Labaid Specialized Hospital. Former Director, National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital, Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Ruhul Furkan Siddque

Former Chairman, Dept of Public Health and Informatics, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh. Former Director, Directorate General of Health Services (Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh).

Dr. Sanaul Mostafa

Senior Advisor in Development Management and Research Ottawa, Canada

Prof. Dr. Shafique Uz Zaman

Professor ( LPR ), Department of Economics Faculty of Social Sciences, Dhaka University ; Former Director, Bureau of Economic Research (BER)

Prof. Dr. Salina Parvin Banu

Member of Civil Society Advisory Group, UN Women Bangladesh Country Office. Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute, Ministry of Agriculture, Bangladesh

Prof Dr. Santanu Chaudhuri

Chairman, PCCI Agra. India

Mr. Sisir Ranjan Dutta

Executive Director, Bangladesh Institute of Theatre Arts (BITA)

Mr. Syed Ashraful Alam

Income Tax & Immigration consultants in ATLANTA, USA

Mr. Sujit Chowdhury

Advisory Member, Alo Bhubon Trust

Faisal Ahmed Khan

Chief Executive Officer (CEO), MEGA Builders Ltd, Dhaka

Rozana Wahab

Rozana Wahab Chief Executive Officer