Mr. Sisir Ranjan Dutta

Executive Director, Bangladesh Institute of Theatre Arts (BITA)

Prof. Dr. Shafique Uz Zaman

Professor ( LPR ), Department of Economics Faculty of Social Sciences, Dhaka University

Prof. Dr. Ruhul Furkan Siddque

Former Professor, Department of Public Health and Informatics

Prof. Dr. Qazi Mushtaq Hussain

Director, National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital Mohakhali, Dhaka

Mr. Asad Kagozi

Head of Costing for Cabin, Hydraulic, and Mechanical Systems at AIRBUS Operations

Mr. Syed Ashraful Alam

Mr. Golam Mostafa

Dr. Kazi Anowarul Hoque

Former Additional Secretary to the Government of Bangladesh

Dr. Aliya Shahnaz

Oncology (Cancer) Dhaka Medical College & Hospital

Prof. Dr. A. N Nashimuddin Ahmed

Mr. Dipak Chakraborty

Additional Secretary Local Government Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

Dr. Sanaul Mostafa

Senior Advisor in Development Management and Research Ottawa, Canada

Md. Alamgir Hossain

Senior Manager, Oncology Biotech & Palliative Care, Beacon Pharmaceuticals Limited